+7 (499) 342-9862
+7 (985) 119-0019

We are working to make your events brighter!

Тequila girls– is an original solution for any event!

We would like to present you the absolute novelty in event-services market - mini-bar girl! Our lovely models in a cowboy, police officers and nurses costumes! But thats not all! Do you want to have a party in the Mexican style? Invite tequila girls Mexicana!

All tequila girls dressed in stylized costumes with special alcohol cartridges from which they pour tequila to the guests. Our girls in comparison with casual alcohol tables are completely mobile - they are always among the guests, cheerful and helpful and continually offer visitors to have a drink or two. In addition to their primary role, tequila girls models may hold different thematic competitions and even lead the presentation.

Тequila girls Текила-пати Озорные медсестры

Sweet Models Agency offers a service mini-bar girl in any costume!


Tequila-party – is a cowboy girl with bandolier for a bottle of tequila and tequila glasses. There are three possibilities to complete the costume: 1. white shirt, black shorts, vest and sand color hat, tequila bandolier; 2. instead of white shirts models wear the bodice of the leotard; 3. Cowboy costume.

Our naughty nurses have super-bandoliers for tequila syringes and sexy costumes. No one guest of your party will stand before their charm!

Текила герл

Tequila girls in the police officers costumes are always on guard. They constantly monitor the state of your guests glasses, filling their in time with tequila or other provided drinks.

The real pirates - charming models in bright costumes - will offer the guests a drink of sea dogs - the rum! Instead of rum in alcohol-bandolier can be tequila, vodka, brandy and other alcohol drinks.

Tequila Mexicana - girl in traditional Mexican costume - tiny green dress, a straw hat and, of course, with a tequila bandolier.

The cost of service of mini-bar girl – 3,500 rubles per hour, 4,500 rubles – for 2 hours of work, 5,500 rubles for 3-4 hours of work. The cost of more work hours calculated individually.

A separate calculation for consumables (syringes, glasses).

Drinks are provided by the customer.

Sweet Models Agency will produce and develop the concept of any mini-bar girl suit on request, including signature suits with logotype of your company.

Have a look to other special services of our agency: hostesses in any costumes, moved photo studio.

All the texts and publications on this website are the private property of Sweet Models Agency. Any copying of publications from this website will be prosecuted and must be made ​​only after the agreement of the leadership of the Agency. The information must include a reference to the source (www.sweet-models.ru)

Follow us

+7 (499) 342-9862
+7 (985) 119-0019

Единственное модельное агентство, представляющее спектр праздничных услуг!

Тequila girls - оригинальное решение для любого праздника!

Представляем вам абсолютную новинку рынка event-услуг - девушку мини-бар! Наши прекрасные модели в костюмах ковбоя, полицейских и медсестер! Но это еще не все! Хотите устроить вечеринку в мексиканском стиле? Пригласите tequila girls Mexicana!

Все текильщицы наряжены в стилизованные костюмы со специальными алкопатронами, из которых они наливают своим гостям жгучую текилу. Наши девушки в сравнении с обычными алкогольными столиками абсолютно мобильны – они всегда среди гостей, веселы и услужливы и постоянно предлагают посетителям выпить рюмочку-другую. Помимо своей главной функции, модели tequila girls могут проводить различные тематические конкурсы и даже вести презентацию.

Модельное агентство Sweet Models предлагает услугу девушка мини-бар в любом костюме!

Тequila girls Текила-пати Озорные медсестры

Текила-пати – девушка-ковбой с патронташем для бутылки текилы и рюмок под текилу. Возможны три варианта комплектации костюма: 1. белая рубашка, черные шорты, жилетка и шляпа песочного цвета, текила-патронташ; 2. вместо белой рубашки на моделях одет лиф от купальника; 3. Костюм Ковбой.

Наши озорные медсестры имеют суперпатронташи для алкоголя и сексуальные костюмы. Перед их обаянием не устоит не один гость вашей вечеринки! Алко-шприцы по договоренности.

Текила герл

Девушки текильщицы в костюмах полицейских всегда на страже порядка. Они неустанно следят за состоянием рюмок ваших гостей, вовремя наполняя их текилой или другими предусмотренными напитками.

Настоящие пиратки – очаровательные модели в ярких костюмах — предложат гостям напиток настоящих морских волков – ром! Вместо рома в алко-патронташе может быть текила, водка, коньяк и прочие спиртные напитки.

Текила Мексикана – девушка в традиционном мексиканском костюме – зеленом миниатюрном платье, в соломенной шляпе и, разумеется, с текила-патронташем.

Стоимость услуги девушка мини-бар – 3 500 руб. за час работы, 4500 руб. - 2 часа работы, 5 500 рублей за 3-4 часа работы. Стоимость большего количества часов работы, рассчитывается индивидуально.

Напитки и рюмки предоставляются заказчиком или нашим агентством (по договоренности)

Модельное агентство Sweet Models изготовит и разработает концепцию любого костюма девушки мини-бар по Вашему запросу, в том числе фирменные костюмы с нанесением логотипов компании.

Обратите внимание на другие специальные услуги нашего агентства: хостес в любых костюмах, рекламная фотосъемка.

Все тексты и материалы, размещенные на сайте, являются авторской разработкой модельного агентства Sweet Models. Любое копирование материалов с данного сайта преследуется по закону и производится только по согласованию с руководством агентства. При использовании информации обязательна ссылка на первоисточник ( www.sweet-models.ru )

Ищите нас